The ‘Beacon’ Award

We are always proud to represent and reward best practice.  That’s why we gave our Beacon Award to Fiona Oliver, Anne Urlwin, Phillip Strachan and Geoff Swiers, for their courageous role in supporting retail shareholders as Tilt Renewables Independent Directors back in 2018.  Read more about why at this link.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *