NZ Shareholders Members Area

Corporate Members

Current Corporate members of the NZ Shareholders' Association:

Spark New Zealand Limited Spark New Zealand Limited
Metlifecare Limited Metlifecare Limited
Restaurant Brands Limited Restaurant Brands Limited
Ryman Healthcare Ltd Ryman Healthcare Ltd
Freightways Limited Freightways Limited
Argosy Property Limited Argosy Property Limited
Meridian Energy Ltd Meridian Energy Ltd
Fisher & Paykel Healthcare Corp Fisher & Paykel Healthcare Corp
Tourism Holdings Limited Tourism Holdings Limited
Air New Zealand Limited Air New Zealand Limited
Genesis Energy Genesis Energy
Summerset Group Holdings Ltd Summerset Group Holdings Ltd
Abano Healthcare Group Limited Abano Healthcare Group Limited
Mercury Energy Limited Mercury Energy Limited
Kiwi Property Group Kiwi Property Group
Port of Tauranga Port of Tauranga
SKYCITY Entertainment Group Limited SKYCITY Entertainment Group Limited
Auckland Airport Limited Auckland Airport Limited
Vector Limited Vector Limited