Contact Us

The details for the National Board of the NZSA are shown below:

NZSA telephone message system
0800 6972 7478

Physical and Postal Address:
Office 2, Level 5 Cathedral House,
48-52 Wyndham St, Auckland 1010


Chief Executive

Oliver Mander
Ph: 021 190 5343

NZSA Administrator

Teresa Hall


Grant Diggle
Ph: 021 288 1283


NATIONAL BOARD - Directors/Associate Directors


Deputy Chair

Andrew Reding

Samantha Sharif (Elected 2020)

Secretary / Treasurer / Membership 

Chris Curlett (Elected 2001)
Ph: 021 738 032

Investments Martin Watson (Elected 2013)
  Martin Hawes (Elected 2020)

Jerry He (Board Associate)


 Grayson Cobb (Board Associate)

Founder & Life Member

Awarded 2011

Bruce Sheppard

Life Member

Awarded 2016

Oliver Saint

Awarded 2017

Awarded 2018

Awarded 2020

Malcolm Dunphy

Alan Best

John Hawkins


To email the NZSA secretary please use the form below. Bold items are compulsory except the Member Number:

Sorry we need to prevent automated emails. Please type the text you see into the box below.